Have Something to Say?

???????????

I’ve been touched by the amount of visits and support I’ve received during the relatively short life of this blog. I would be remiss if I didn’t give thanks to several Scouty folk that have been very supportive. A big thank you goes to –

@JabberingAllDay  @ScouterDean @leafylion @Pitmanme @Troop206Oakland  and @Scouting_Daniel

Part of the Leader Daze concept was sharing (former Beaver Leader). While it’s fun to share my own unique point of view, I’m also interested in what you may have to say as well. If you have a story about a great event you attended, or idea for program, or … why not share (there’s that word again) it with me? How about something from the youth on why they love Scouting? The possibilities are endless! Just use the “Contact Me” page and we can discuss it. I really want to hear from you!

So do you have something to say?

Be safe, be prepared, and keep Scouting!

What do you think?

