One Month Old Today!

See! I tricked you.

I said I was off the grid but here I am posting on the last day of my Scout vacation (thanks to the magic of WordPress). While I’m busy driving a bus (my other occupation) full of sleeping (hopefully) and smelly (hopefully not!) Scouts and Venturers (not to mention the worn out Leaders) I thought that I would share this with you.

Today the Leader Daze blog is one month old! When I started this project I had no idea there would be the support that I’ve enjoyed so far. I just wanted to say thank you for taking time to read the blog. Hopefully you find it entertaining. I’m counting on the fact that a week at camp with my crew will continue to give me material for the rest of the year! What to write, what to write?

Thanks again for your support. If I’m not too exhausted I be back tomorrow.

Until then…

Be safe, be prepared, and keep Scouting!

What do you think?

