Thanks!

Some of you may have noticed a new addition to the sidebar recently (over that way —>). Seems that someone (or someones?) felt that my little blog was worth nominating for the 2013 Canadian Weblog Awards – Sports, Fitness & Recreation category. This tops off several interesting months since I first clicked the publish button back in July.

Since then I have been blessed with support that I never imagined. The 1228 views from multiple countries around the world still amazes me. Writing about Scouting, I had assumed that there would be a very small niche interested in what I might have to say. Boy was I wrong! So thanks to my readers as well as the person that submitted Leader Daze for consideration.

Just being considered is reward enough for me! I have no idea where this trail I’m following will lead, but it is nice to have some company along the way.

Until next time…

Be safe, be prepared, and Thank You!

What do you think?

